Mayor and Councillor Email Addresses – Re: Possible Contracting Out

Regarding the possible contracting out of servicelanes, please email the Mayor and your Councillor to voice your opinion.

Mayor’s Office – Naheed Nenshi – themayor@calgary.ca

City Clerk’s Office – cityclerk@calgary.ca

Ward 1- Ward Sutherland – ward.sutherland@calgary.ca

Ward 2- Joe Magliocca – joe.magliocca@calgary.ca

Ward 3- Jyoti Gondek – jyoti.gondek@calgary.ca

Ward 4- Sean Chu – sean.chu@calgary.ca

Ward 5- George Chahal – george.chahal@calgary.ca

Ward 6- Jeff Davison – jeff.davison@calgary.ca

Ward 7- Druh Farrell – druh.farrell@calgary.ca

Ward 8- Evan Woolley – evan.woolley@calgary.ca

Ward 9- Gian Carlo Carra – gian-carlo.carra@calgary.ca

Ward 10- Ray Jones – ray.jones@calgary.ca

Ward 11- Jeromy Farkas – jeromy.farkas@calgary.ca

Ward 12- Shane Keating – shane.keating@calgary.ca

Ward 13- Diane Colley-Urquhart – diane.colley-urquhart@calgary.ca

Ward 14- Peter Demong – peter.demong@calgary.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *